Wichita Region, Porsche Club of America


The Wichita Region is located in Zone 10 of the Porsche Club of America. It was chartered on March 15, 1960 and currently has ~ 215 members, ~ 35% of which are associate members.  The concentration of members is centered around Wichita and surrounding areas with 2% residing in other states.  The region is composed of Porsche owners within 76 Kansas counties: Barber, Barton, Butler, Chase, Chautauqua, Cheyenne, Clark, Clay, Cloud, Comanche, Cowley, Decatur, Dickinson, Edwards, Elk, Ellis, Ellsworth, Finney, Ford, Geary, Gove, Graham, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Greenwood, Hamilton, Harper, Harvey, Haskell, Hodgeman, Jewell, Kearny, Kingman, Kiowa, Lane, Lincoln, Logan, Lyon, Marion, McPherson, Meade, Mitchell, Morris, Morton, Ness, Norton, Osborne, Ottawa, Pawnee, Phillips, Pratt, Rawlins, Reno, Republic, Rice, Riley, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Saline, Scott, Sedgwick, Seward, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Sumner, Thomas, Trego, Wallace, Washington and Wichita.

Many of the Wichita Region's events have a high social content.  The club offers many different types of events throughout the year. You can have fun with your Porsche at our social events, car shows, tours, events such as autocross or car control clinics.  Friendships started within the Wichita Region and throughout the national PCA organization have been maintained for many years.  The Wichita Region is just like any other volunteer organization.  You usually get more out of the organization than you put in.  We recommend you get involved, meet new people and try new activities in your Porsche.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software